Friday 21st September

HIL ST SOUL

Saturday 6th October

D’INFLUENCE

Thursday 11th October

JOSHUA RADIN & WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS

Friday 12th October SOLD OUT

JOSHUA RADIN & WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS

Saturday 13th October SOLD OUT

JOSHUA RADIN & WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS

Sunday 14th October

MARC BROUSSARD

Tuesday 16th October

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Wednesday 17th October

FAIRPORT CONVENTION

Sunday 21st October

Steve Forbert

Monday 22nd October

THE HANDSOME FAMILY

Friday 26th October

THE SKATALITES

Monday 29th October

KAKKMADDAFAKKA

Wednesday 7th November

THE ESKIES

Friday 9th November

The Herbaliser

Friday 16th November

TAMIKREST

Saturday 17th November

The Mekons 77

Tuesday 27th November

The Fureys

Thursday 29th November

REEF

Friday 30th November

REEF

Saturday 1st December

REEF

Sunday 9th December

THE DYLAN PROJECT

Tuesday 11th December

BOUBACAR TRAORÉ

Wednesday 12th December

Mary Coughlan

Friday 14th December

GENO WASHINGTON & THE RAM JAM BAND

Saturday 15th December

THE VAPORS

Wednesday 19th December

Sweet

Thursday 20th December

SWEET

Friday 21st December

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Saturday 26th January

LOS PACOMINOS FEAT. PAUL YOUNG